.friday i’m in love.

 

Forget Valentine’s Day!  Who needs it?  Especially when you have the Chic Limited Anti-Valentine’s items.   Just take a look at this beautiful Bad Romance Coat.  Perfect for staying warm in cold weather and telling all those bad boys that you really do mean business.  Faint has done an amazing job!  This coat fits me right in all the wrong places.  And speaking of wrong… I know smoking is wrong, I know it will kill me.  But, for heaven’s sakes I look damn sexy doing it!  This cigarette? It’s from Di’s Opera and every pose came with the cigarette.  It may be killing me.  But this cigarette is killing me sexy.  Both of these items are soon available at Chic Limited .

Style Notes:

 

Leave a Reply

