.a child at heart.

My key to staying young and trying not to age TOO quickly? Staying a child at heart!  I laugh at the silliest/smallest things, I sing in the shower when I’m getting ready for work, and I do a little dance in the rain.  Pigtails always help get me through the day and I do LOVE some cotton candy! 

Style Notes:

  • Jacket:  AOHARU Short Jean Jacket – Black
  • Shirt: Gawk! Gold Damask Mini Dress – Shirt Layer
  • Skirt:  tram Chiffon Skirt Black – Mini
  • Leggings:   Osakki Nighkiller Leggings – Hay
  • Boots: Royal Blue Elite and English Boots in Classic Black (NEW!)
  • Hair:  .ploom. Wurlie – Espresso
  • Eyes: Amacci Real Eyes –  Sky Blue Big
  • Skin: imabee Petal Miranda 1 – DkBrow/Cleavage
Leave a Reply

