…a fashionista goes casual…

This is about as real life me as I think that 99% of you will ever get the chance to know.  It’s not because I am rude, or I don’t care.  I am just simply that shy and private of a person and I find it very hard for me to allow people in to the real me.  The truth is that I may run around as a fashionista in world – but my RL takes me to a world of tshirts and blue jeans.   And, I nearly always have my camera around my neck or in my hands. 🙂

Style Notes:

  • Tshirt:  Kunstkammer – Floral Moth Tee (store closed)
  • OverShirt: ::JZ:: – Katya – Smoke Signal
  • Sweater: Toxic Kitty – Stripey Cardi
  • Scarf:  (Milk Motion) My Thin Scarf
  • Jeans: LeeZu!  Robin Jeans (simple) – blue denim
  • Boots: {Mon Tissu} – Provence Riding Boots (Dark Brown)
  • Camera: Cat’s Eye – Necon N3
  • Glasses: illuminare – Emo black glasses (no longer available)
  •  Hair: Truth – Poloma ( Cocoa)
  • Skin:  [Inaya]  Skin -Naomye – TAN
  • Eyes: Tres Blah –  Jejune Hazel Eyes
  • Makeup: Cheap Makeup – Eyeshadow in Smoke
  • Shape:  My Own Design
  • Poses: Miamai – by Mavi Beck
Leave a Reply

