Back in Business

2 blogs in 2 days!  (I’d officially say that I am back in business) Not much to say today because I feel as if I spilled my heart out on yesterday’s blog. 

Jacket – (Milk Motion) My blazer *black sequins*

Top – [ the oBscene] Glam Nu Top 1 (undershirt layer) Glam Nu S Top 2 (shirt layer)

Pants – [LeLutka] -Rockin’ Pants- (B/W)

Belt – *COCO* – CroppedPants – Belt Only

Boots – BAX – Prestige Boots Black

Bag – Truth –  Over Nighter Bag [snow leopard] *hand*

Ring – Donna Flora –  BICE ring

Hat/Hair – (Posh) – Jenny takes over the business – Blonde

Skin – Nikita Fride – Skin Chanel (wet lips) – Natural

Eyes – JE*REPUBLIC-Glitter Real Eyes-Shua-Light Blue

Shape – My same old song and dance custom shape that y’all have seen me in forever!

Leave a Reply

