Work and Play

Snapshot_001

 Just a little bit of newness to share with this outfit. (Warning this is a quick post after a LONG weekend)  The first thing I’m going to mention are the amazing Bax Coen Prestige Boots.  Bax never fails to dissapoint I went forever without taking off my ankle boots upon their release, and it looks like I’ve got some knee high boots to wear for days on end.  Not only are the textures and fit amazing, but I am always unbelievably impressed with the work that goes into the scripting of Bax’s objects making them completely versatile and unique to each owner.  I had to buy both colors offered in both Black and White as I stood in the store completely unable to decide.

Snapshot_003

 

New from Chikka Designs is the lovely leather jacket.  Which for once I chose in a color other than Black or Grey, and I decided with purple.  I’m so thrilled with my choice.  I love this jacket.  And it’s definately fun to add a little color to my wardrobe.   I feel so “I’m a business woman that just got off of work and now I’m ready to hit the town and have fun!”

 

Snapshot_002

 

Style Notes:

JacketChikka Design: Leather jacket – purple

Scarf – MichaMi: Joanie Scarf in Black

Dress/Skirt – Cupcakes (<3C!): Black Gathered Dress

Tights – *Sheer* : Tights 05 –  Dots Black

Boots – BAX : Prestige Boots Black

Hat/Hair – (Posh) : Jenny takes over the business – Umber

Skin – BEBAE :Coral *Cara: Smoke-B3

Eyes – Silhouette Eyes: Onyx

Eyelashes – Silhouette Lashes: DANGEROUS

Leave a Reply

