Fierce Sugar… The Finalist!

Sugarkane4

SugarKane2

Sugarkane7

SugarkaneHeadshot

I just couldn’t resist blogging this look any longer.   I am a Miss Virtual World 2010 Finalist and this is the outfit I wore for the audition.  I love this look so much and I just can’t describe the excitement I’ve had these last weeks knowing that I’m a finalist.  I’m so honored to be able to work with some of the most beautiful, talented ladies in all of SLand.  I also want to say how thankful I am to all of my friends that helped encourage me, offered up all the advice they could, graciously tp’d me when I needed a last minute second opinion, and one great friend that even made me a custom piece of jewelry.  And last but not least a HUGE Thank You to Roxe Brimmer for volunteering her photographic skills for this post.

Without further ado:  The Style Notes for my favorite outfit of all time 🙂

Jacket/Shirt Layer: [CHANTKARE]BLACK BREEZE BODICE

Undershirt Layer: ..::DARE HAUTE COUTURE.::.. Golden Bikini Top

Top: [LeLutka] -MARIA dress/BLACK_twostraps prim top

Pants/Skirt: @KoKo@ – Melodia

Belt: [CHANTKARE] BLACK BREEZE Self tie belt

Hair/Headband: *W&Y  Hair Fair 1*TYPE*A  (purchased at Hair Fair)

Ring: LaGyo– Famous Lady Ring black

Earrings: LaGyo– Roses black earrings (Only available in white)

Shoes: Stiletto Moody – Gold StudSides Pump

Tights: *Sheer* Tights -Nylon Black

Eyes: Silhouette Eyes: Sapphire

Skin: [the oBscene] REINA ~ Dierdre ~ tone1

5 responses

Leave a Reply

