SugarKane goes to the Club!

Snapshot_001

Snapshot_002

Snapshot_003

An entirely different look for me, you all know how I just love playing around with me looks.  Lots of new goodies in this outfit!  First off the hair.  Glorious newness from Vanity Hair by Tabata Jewell.  I love Vanity Hair.  Tabata has an amazing gift for capturing movement in her hair, and I’m never dissapointed.  Vanity Hair definately makes heads turn towards you.  I experimented with a much different and darker skin tone because I am still just obsessed with these new Chaisuki skins.  Beautiful!   These lovely poses are not yet released, and are part of  a project that my very favorite pose designer is working on.  I’ll be showing you more of these and letting you in on who made them as these are developed. 🙂

Shirt: {SMS} Pattern Suit Seagreen

Necklace: Alienbear –   “LOVE-LOVE-LOVE” gold necklace chain

Belt: M * A * ii * K * I  High Waisted Belt *Patent Black*

Shorts: Emery – High Waisted Short (from Umma Outfit)

Socks: :bijou: Lux Socks[Black] (from Lux outfit)

Shoes: Maitreya  – Slinky Stilettos – Patent Black (black) Steel

Hair: Vanity Hair –  Vanity soil (browns pack)

Eyes: Silhouette Eyes: Emerald (gemstone pack)

Skin: ***Chaisuki*** –  elaine satin-taupe mocha (review copy)

One response

Leave a Reply

