Sugar by the Sunset

Snapshot_013Snapshot_014

I swore earlier this week I would buy no more swimsuits, but I haphazardly ran into a new store I had not yet seen –  Euphoria, and found myself making a purchase (And of course, it was of a swimsuit)  What can I say, I’m just a sucker for polka dots.  I really fell in love with this 50s inspired style.  Check out that full bottom around my bottom 😉  And, in case you haven’t noticed…I have fallen in love with a new skin line from Chaisuki.  Just beautiful shading.

STYLE NOTES:

Swimsuit: [Euphoria] Summer Splash Black

Hat: [LeLutka]-AUDREY hat/black

Sunglasses: FNKY! LadyBug Glasses (Black)

Hair: MMS(Now Lelutka) -MessyHair – LBrown

Skin: ***Chaisuki*** elaine desert-bloom medium (Review Copy)

4 responses

  1. Thanks Darling! (No, I went somewhere else.. on my beach the water is too deep.. hahaha)
    Oh, I added your blog to my blogroll 🙂

  2. Hi, I hve no idea how i got to your site. I have a high-end swimsuit boutique in Toronto and as I searched for new business card ideas, I came across the picture called “Sugar By THe SUnset” (no. 13) I wanted to know if i could use it and credit you.
    Thanks,
    Tracy

Leave a Reply

