Glam is the name of the game…

Untitled-1

Snapshot_002

Snapshot_003

What can I say?  The more time I spend with my dear friend Chance Greatrex I just glam it out even more.  He brings out the fierce and fabulous in me.  And I can’t thank him enough for his friendship lately.  This entire outfit came togehter because of a hat.  The amazing Audrey Hat from Lelutka.  (I dare say that you will see me using this hat in many more posts to come)  I must say that I got more compliments on this outfit while shopping across the grid than I have any other outfit I’ve worn out and about.  So, if any of the admirers are reading this… Thank You.. It’s lovely for the ego. 🙂

Style Notes:

Hat: [LeLutka]-AUDREY hat/black

Top:  Paper Couture – Layered Crows Top

Skirt: [LeLutka]-ONTIBILE dress/black (Skirt portion)

Belt: [LeLutka]-TALLYS dress/black wrap

Shoes: Stiletto Moody Bare Ingrid (Black)

Necklace: LaGyo –  Noir desire – Sacre coeur

Lashes: Silhouette Lashes – Stiletto

Eyes: Silhouette Eyes: Turquoise – Gemstone Collection

Skin: [the oBscene]  REINA ~ Jarka ~ tone1 (review copy)

All Poses by Chance Greatrex of DARE HAUTE COUTURE.  (Aren’t they fabulous?)

One response

Leave a Reply

