Sometimes you feel like a Ho… Sometimes you don’t…

Snapshot_003

Snapshot_005

Snapshot_004

Snapshot_006

The move in RL is nearly complete.  I say this as I stare at 15 boxes of books I have yet to unpack.  But, I am in a living room, and I am back in world.  I missed blogging so much!  And I really hope that you missed my blogs as well.

So far from my usual styling, I was invited to a “pimps and hos” party last night by a dear DJ friend of mine, and I just couldn’t resist the opportunity to dress so far from my norm.  As an added bonus it was the PERFECT opportunity to break out my new Stiletto Moody Sky High Boots.   As a double added bonus, I won the contest which included a 500L gift card and gave it right back to my friend since she’s the only reason I was there. 

Jacket –  Phoenix Rising – City Nights

Jacket Sleeves – Digit Darkes-Fur Bomb

Bra – ~Blacklace~ Temptress:  Copper & Black Laced

Shorts – League – BootyShorts~Spattered!

Boots –  Stiletto Moody –  Skyhigh Boot (Black Kidskin)

Necklace – ICoN – Necklace (Gold)

Bracelet (right) – ICoN – MC Bangle gold(long)right

Bracelet (left) – Zaara : Melange bangles gold  L

Cigarette – Gentleman – PinkMonkey V.2

Hair/Hat – *ARGRACE* ~ Fedora Hat “Glamorous wavy” ~ (Dark blonde)

Eyes – Silhouette Eyes: BlueTurquoise

Skin – [the oBscene]  REINA ~ Jarka ~ tone1 (review copy)

2 responses

  1. Pingback: Sometimes you feel like a Ho… Sometimes you don’t… | Art O Fashion Guide ArtOFashion.com

Leave a Reply

