Sleep and Apologies

Snapshot_004I wanted to write a quick note to all of my readers, and I chose my best bed hair to do it.

I feel like I haven’t been blogging as much as I would like, and it’s because in RL I am battling constantly with sleep.  For some reason, I just can’t get enough and it’s really starting to get quite annoying.  I have appointments scheduled with doctors, but it’s taken forever. 

So, from me to you.  Thank you for standing by me , reading my ramblings, creating shopping addictions with me, and I hope I will be back up to my full self VERY soon.

Style Notes:

Hair – MIASNOW HairWILD WOMAN

Sunglasses – [Armidi Gisaci] Fi Umo Sunglasses – Black Turtoise / Pink Lens

Skin – ::LD:: DIVA Victom blk base Skin (in Vive9 Freebie Bag)

Eyes – booN tsubura eyes steelblue

Leave a Reply

