7 Pieces of Jewelry… That I Can’t Stop Wearing

7JewelryFavorites17JewelryFavorites2

I’m back with my countdown of favorite things and this time I am featuring my 7 favorite pieces of jewelry.  I have to tell you it is getting harder and harder to pick my favorites as the numbers dwindle down.  Again I want to stress that my favorite things are not to feature what is new or what is hot. It simply is just a way to show off my favorite things in SL.  The items that no matter how much time goes by I just can’t seem to take off and the items that I always recommend to friends and strangers.  The items I look for and buy with my own L$ (I’d say hard earned, but I just buy them.. I don’t work).  Enjoy!  🙂 

Pictured from Left to Right/Top to Bottom

1. EssentiaSilver Medallion Set

2. CreamshopGlam Earrings (Shown in Black and Red)

3. Genesis (now Exodi)Aidan Bangles

4. Kraftika No. 123 Necklace

5. – ICoN Necklaces (Gold and Silver)

6. – Paper CoutureTimes Square Rings

7. – Shiny ThingsGlass Chunk Earrings

2 responses

  1. Pingback: My 6 Favorite Posers « Gumbo Glam

  2. Pingback: My 6 Favorite Posers « iheartsl.com Second Life’s largest community blog

Leave a Reply

