Adults Need Naps too so They Can Dress In Blue

Snapshot_002Snapshot_003Snapshot_004

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We so often forget as adults the value of a good nap.   Today, after a very long day and a horrible headache looming I came home and decided to take a nap.   Aahhh.. It was so refreshing!   My mind tends to wander quite a bit sometimes, so since I was refreshed I start thinking about water, and then I start thinking about blue, and then I stumble across my MichaMi jacket and VOILA!  a fabulous outfit inspired from my nap.  (Except this outfit is far from tiring) 🙂

Style Credits:

Jacket – MichaMi: Noomi Jacket in Mint

Shirt – >TRUTH< Veronica Top [spearmint]

Undershirt – :bijou: GAYAGirl innershirt/under

Skirt – Ce Cubic Effect – Tiered skirt – Black

Tights – *Sheer* Tights: Pure GreenCyan

Boots – Maitreya – Bloom Boots – Black

Necklace – Paper Couture –  Black Pearls

Hat/Hair – !lamb. Bonjour Operator – Kit Kat

Eyes – Silhouette Eyes: BlueTurquoise

Skin – LAQ ~ Tasha 10 [Peach] Glow skin

2 responses

Leave a Reply

