High Fashion Mourning

MarlyMourn2 My dear friend Marleen Vaughan is closing her store Marlys (huge sale, so hop to it!), and I put this little outfit together in honor of her.

Marly is the sweetest and most humble and often times stubborn person I know, and I have come to find that the only way I can truly tell her how amazing she is, is to just blog about it and have her find it later.  I feel ultra chic and spyish when I do it too!  (+1 point for me)

Truth be told, I was on my way out of SL and blogging when I came across Marly and her wonderful SIM of which I have resided for some months now.   Thank You Marly for making SL fun again for me.

(Bah! Ok, enough sappyness.. for her and I both.. On with the fashion!)

 

 

MarlyMourn1MarlyMourn4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MarlyMourn3

MarlyMourn5

 

Style Credits –

Shirt – Baiastice – Black mirage

Scarf – LeeZu! – NOIR Efraims Daughter collar

Belt – artilleri – snakeskin sash belt *red*

Pants – ::Tuli::  – Ana revamped pants – grey

Shoes – Stiletto Moody – Silver StudSides Pump (Black)

Bag – [ICoN] – DS Bag Sholder(red)

Hat/Hair – .Marlys.  – Art School Activist licorice

Bracelet – :: Genesis :: Aidan Bangles

Earrings – ZC : Melange Earring – red

Skin – [the oBscene] GANESHA-Diamond-AMENDS

Eyes – Wasabi Pills –  Friday Eyes – Opal

3 responses

Leave a Reply

