That’s Miss Capitaine to You!

 

IndyraDare_002

IndyraDare_003

IndyraDare_001

It’s truly hard to believe that I’m still going through boxes and gifts from the bloggers’ appreciation week.  Actually, it’s not that hard at all to think seeing how we were treated like royalty and given gifts beyond our wildest dreams. The dress I’m wearing was what I chose with my Sexy2nd gift card and I love it so much! 

I chose to wear it today and style it with some red in honor of Memorial Day and while I don’t think that is what was in mind when the designer originally made it, I just felt like it was the perfect outfit to wear to a quiet place and observe solemnly all those that have lost their life fighting for our country.  I will not get into my political thoughts or views about war or the military.  But I will say that anytime someone loses their life it is a sad tragedy for all the families and loved ones that are left without that person.  I hope that everyone tonight is safe and not in harms way.

Style Credits :

Dress/Jacket/Gloves – Indyra Originals: La Capitaine: Black (free blogger gift from sexy2nd)

Boots – Armidi Gisaci – Kyoto Boot – Red Leather

Leggings – Pacadi – Coloured Leggings (Black)

Earrings – CreamShop – Glam Earring Red

Necklace – (NS) – Rock’n’Rolla Chain

Hair – Labieja – Dream Curl Black

Eyes – Big Eyes (Special Gift)

Eyelashes – TSM – LushLash Black

Skin – LAQ – Tasha 04 -Peach Glow Skin

Poses in full body shots by Chance Greatrex of Dare

Leave a Reply

