Circus in Motion

Snapshot_003dSnapshot_002dSnapshot_001d

Snapshot_005

Here is my entry for this month’s Style Challenge.  I hope you like it.  Gold is definately a color that I don’t wear too often, but I saw this jacket and thought “Ghetto Glam Side Show”.

A special thanks to Chance Greatrex of Dare for inspiring me just a little more with his poses.

Style Credits:

Jacket – (Milk Motion) My admiral jacket
Pants – SLink Skinny Leather Pants Gold
Shoes – -TESLA- Athena *black* Open-Toe Stiletto boots
Necklace – Icon – Necklace (Gold)
Bracelet – (NS) Rock’n’Rolla bangle set
Earrings- .::FabulouS::.OldSchool-EarRing
Sunglasses – FNKY! LadyBug Glasses (Black)
Cigarette – M*O*B*B* ~Cigarette~ (Black)
Hair – MMShair-HERA – Charcoal
Tattoo – GoK – Tattoo Bloody Star (undershirt layer)
Skin – LAQ ~ Tasha 05 [Peach] Glow skin (hairbase)
Shape – My Own

All Poses from Dare

One response

Leave a Reply

