Wow! This Blogger feels appreciated!!!

Snapshot_003Snapshot_002Snapshot_004

I know we are all still opening boxes and feeling just completely amazed still (at least I know I am)

So many designers were just so wholeheartedly kind to all the bloggers this past week, and I just can’t thank all of them enough.   Some of those fabulous designers made sure to tell us that we need not blog about the given items that they truly were a gift, but I find myself just having to say Thank You.  That, and well I have a completely new inventory that I must wear now, and of course I blog what I am wearing.

From the bottom of this little bloggers heart and the tips of her fingers.  Thank You! 

Thank You to all the designers for showing such amazing talent to inspire me to write about you and style myself.  And, most importantly, thanks to Callie Cline for scheduling everything.

Style Credits (All blogger appreciation gifts)

Shirt – {SMS} Dotty Belt Top Peach

Pants/Belt – Baiastice – Fiore di perla

Shoes – The French Farm- Pretty  shoes

Bag – .:MALT:. Fashions – Suede Tote – GoldenHair

Skin – *YS&YS* – 20 – Chiara – Sunny – Glit – Freckles –  EB

Eyes – *YourSkin* – EyeReal – forest

Hair – House of Heart – Runway – brown

Background/Poses – I snuck into my friend Lourde’s house and used her Cyanide pose wall.  (Which was a blogger gift)

Leave a Reply

