9 Swimsuits that…

swimsuits2swimsuits1swimsuits3

 

…allow you to dive right in to whatever you want.  Pool, Seaside, Bed… I’m pretty sure there are no limits in SL.  These swimsuits are 9 of my personal favorites that are in my inventory and I wear regularly.   What item will I feature 8 of?   Do you have any suggestions of what you’d like to see in Sugar’s Favorite Things?  Just let me know!  

Listed in Order of Picture (by no means in order of preference)

1. Nardcotix – Belted Swimsuit Coffee

2. Kyoot Army – Stripey Bikini – Saffron

3. [KA] Designs – Somm Bikini

4. Digit Darkes – Retro Bikini – Mocha

5. Artilleri – LeeLee Bikini – Zebra

6. eLDee – Darcy Bikini

7. Emery – Giraffe Bikini

8. WigWamBam – Moorea Swimsuit

9. Mimikri – St. Tropez Bikini

Featured in every photo:

Skin – LAQ – Kat 05 – [Peach] (hairbase)  Glow Skin

Hair – LAQ – Tess Hair (Black)

2 responses

  1. Pingback: My 6 Favorite Posers « Gumbo Glam

  2. Pingback: My 6 Favorite Posers « iheartsl.com Second Life’s largest community blog

Leave a Reply

