My SLheart is full of loveDOT.

snapshot_007

snapshot_006

I haven’t been able to blog in just a little while due to RL but I had to stop everything at once and show some love for one of my favorite new designers – BluAbyss Denimore of loveDOT.  This girl is talented and has a great funky style to her clothing.  Not to mention I just love the surprise of something new in my inventory from her.  As soon as Blu handed me this cute little top I changed outfits immediately.  I went from super goth glam to fun and casual in an instant because I couldn’t wait to wear this shirt.

Shirt – ::LoveDOT:: Express Graphic All Natural

Shorts – Gigi Couture – Black Poofer Shorts

Belt – [Armidi Gisaci] Au Di Leather Belt [Aqua]

Socks- Emery – Stripe Thigh-High Sock II (from Gift Outfit Call Me!)

Shoes – ETD – Demi Trainers (Black)

Skin – ::LoveDOT:: Modelesque – Mixed Rush Skin

Hair – [rQ] – Fuzzy ~pitchOnyx~

Eyes – Wasabi Pills – Friday Eyes – Opal

Leave a Reply

