10 Summer Dresses you Must Have!

dresses2dresses3dresses11

I’ve always wanted to do some of my favorite things blogs.  So, I decided to start with my top 1o summer dresses.  Some are old, and some are new.  But as far as I know, all are still availabe for purchase in world.

In no particular order of preference:

#1 K& Co – Slim Dress Black

#2 M&R Cupcakes – One Shoulder Dress

#3 Mimikri – Darcie United Dress

#4 SMS – Animal Print Blue

#5 The Closet – Nevermind Dress Tee (Black)

#6 Surf Couture – Cabanna Dress (Orange&White)

#7 Aoharu – Drapery Dress (Brown)

#8 Chikka Designs – Polo Dress (Red&Grey)

#9 Coco – Tulip Hem Dress (Beige)

#10 Emery – Zebra Tee Dress

Skin featured in all photos : Imagen Mannequin Skin

2 responses

  1. Pingback: My 6 Favorite Posers « Gumbo Glam

  2. Pingback: My 6 Favorite Posers « iheartsl.com Second Life’s largest community blog

Leave a Reply

