These boots WERE made for walkin!

What can I say? I’m feeling completely inspired by these boots. Here’s another great outfit featuring the Tesla Boots and Aoharu Trench Coat. Yumminess! I layered it over an outfit from one of my favorite stores – Emery. Keeping all these posts short so I can keep them coming! I have alot of catching up to do.

Jacket – Aoharu, Wavy Trench Coat White
Outfit – Emery, Umma Outfit
Boots – Tesla, Kensington Boot White
Jewelry – CreamShop, Dice Accessories Set
Hair – [C&H], Yokonagare Brown
Skin – REDGRAVE, Pale Skin 15 Leona
Eyes – Blue Big Eyes, Gift
Leave a Reply

