Le Ballet Du Sucre

If you’ve been reading my blogs lately, you know that I am horribly sick in bed. When I am horribly sick I watch horrible movies. What can I say? After watching Center Stage twice and then the sequel (yes the sequel is worse than the first) I stumbled into DeLa and saw the new Leona dress and I said to myself “Yay, Ballerina!” Now, I am no prima ballerina. I give you my own ballet : The Ballet of Sugar, Grunge and yet still so chic.

Dress – Leona Black, =DeLa*=
Shoes – Black Satin Ballet Slippers, Sparkle Skye
Necklace – Black Pearl Set, Paper Couture
Hair – Brooke/Black, :Bijou:
Eyes – Sweet Eyes HazelxBrown, [Bingo]
Skin – Cashmere/Starlight, Pulse
Leave a Reply

