Grrr…I’m a tiger (well, leopard)




I decided to show off my extra long legs one last time before the cool breeze decides to remain with me until next spring. I chose the ultra short and yet still chic Dead Naga skirt from Kyoot Army. This is the first item I bought from KA before I was hooked. It was a bit windy out so I covered up with the Short Leather Jacket from Ce Cubic Effect. It’s sculpty, has great detail, and is oh so warm. The only way I can show off my legs is with stiletto heels. And the only stiletto heels that are worth wearing are from Stiletto Moody. These shoes definately make me feel like a woman!

Shirt – Scrunched Leopard Dress (Shirt and Undershirt Layer), Cupcakes

Jacket – Short Leather Jacket, Ce Cubic Effect

Skirt – Dead Naga Skirt, Kyoot Army

Scarf – Winter Woolen Scarf Black Knit, Beebee

Shoes – Silver Studsides Pump, Stiletto Moody

Bag – Hobo Bag (Leopard), Celestial Studios

Hair – Mia – Espresso, Frangipani Designs

Skin – Ashley Pale Skin – Smoky1, Redgrave

Eyes – Ienex Eyes ::Blue, [IC-Eyes]

Eyelashes – Fur Lashes, Detour

Leave a Reply

