For Me? Oh! Why Thank You!!!




Ok.. I’m feeling a little… uninspired to write tonight. But I saw this skirt from Sugar and Spice and Amerie’s Naughty and saw Sugar on the waistband and let’s just say that I’ve convinced myself this skirt was made for me 😉 It went perfectly with my dictator shrug from Digit Darkes. And since I was already feeling a little badass I decided to pull out my super badass hair from Digit Darkes. Topped it off with the amazing Bax Coen Ankle Boots and *Viola!* Another Black outfit I know. But even you know it’s awesome 😉

Shirt – Quilla Shirt – Black, *AD*
Jacket – Dictator Shrug -Black, Digit Darkes
Skirt – Tiered Skirt, (:;S&S;:)
Boots – Ankle Boot Black Patent, Bax Coen
Hair – NATURALe-Defiance-Straight Sasy’s Black, Digit Darkes
Skin – Circus Girl [Light Tan], LessThan3
Eyes – Ienex Eyes – Blue, [IC Eyes]

Leave a Reply

