Casual Sunday

Somedays, you just feel like pulling your hair back. I did a little windsurfing and parasailing today, and didn’t really want to wear a bikini. I threw on this little number and fell in love with it. This shirt by Karamia has been a favorite of mine for a long time. I LOVE flexi attachments on my clothing. I like my clothing to move with me, and this shirt does just that. I have to say that this baseball cap is one of the only ones I’ve found that has a great texture and isn’t too big for my head. And most importantly, the hair that comes with it is just as beautiful as the hat.

Shirt– Rising Sun Tee (Coal), Karamia
Shorts-Pattern Favorit Dot (Olive), Kenzie & Co.
Hair/Hat– Baseball Cap (tinted black camo), Relaxed ponytail (lightbrown), *Argrace*
Ring-Stardrop Ring, Multi/Silver, Earthtones
Belly Piercing-Diamond Belly Piercing1, ::Flipside::
Shoes-Girls Thongs (Charcoal), Reaction
Skin-Amara Fair (Blur), Psyche
Eyes– Darkgreen, LeeZu Baxter Designs
Shape-Custom, My own

Leave a Reply

